Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
Colonial Harley-Davidson®
1701 Temple Parkway, Prince George, VA 23875
Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Mark Strassel

Mark Strassel

General Manager

804.861.4700 x 121
mstrassel@colonialhd.com

Ginny Thompson

Ginny Thompson

Controller

804.861.4700 x 113
vathompson@colonialhd.com

Erin Hairston

Erin Hairston

Human Resources

804.861.4700 x 114
ehairston@colonialhd.com

Don Hager

Don Hager

Marketing Coordinator

804.861.4700 x 110
dhager@colonialhd.com

Barb Thomas

Barb Thomas

Warranty Clerk

804.861.4700 x 136
warranty@colonialhd.com

Sales Department

Ashley Kirkpatrick

Ashley Kirkpatrick

Sales Manager

804-861-4700 x133
akirkpatrick@colonialhd.com

Tommy Thompson

Tommy Thompson

Finance and Insurance

804.861.4700 x 122
tthompson@colonialhd.com

Cornell Tolbert

Cornell Tolbert

Sales Consultant

804.861.4700 x 116
ctolbert@colonialhd.com

Bud Weyland

Bud Weyland

Sales Consultant

804-861-4700 x131
bweyland@colonialhd.com

Service Department

Bobby Snotherly

Bobby Snotherly

Service Manager

804.861.4700 x 128
service@colonialhd.com

Julian Conyers

Julian Conyers

Service Advisor

804.861.4700 x 126
service@colonialhd.com

Caleb Degan

Caleb Degan

Service Advisor

804-861-4700 x127
service@colonialhd.com

Bobby Wilson

Bobby Wilson

Service writer

804.861.4700 x126
service@colonialhd.com

Clint Lewis

Clint Lewis

Master Technician

Ken Berry

Ken Berry

Master Technician

Ivania Philyaw

Ivania Philyaw

Advanced Technician

Derick Moore

Derick Moore

Advanced Technician

John Labarr

John Labarr

Technician

Scott Harrell

Scott Harrell

Technician

Anthony Hoffman

Anthony Hoffman

Hydra Technician

Rob Whitt

Rob Whitt

Hydra Technician

MotorClothes® and Collectibles

Katie Newton

Katie Newton

MotorClothes Manager

804.861.4700 x 123
motorclothes@colonialhd.com

Kira Colburn

Kira Colburn

MotorClothes Associate

Rebekah Higgins

Rebekah Higgins

MotorClothes Associate

Motor Parts & Accessories

Kevin Greer

Kevin Greer

Parts Manager

804-861-4700 x 124
parts@colonialhd.com

Rob Lantz

Rob Lantz

Parts Associate

804.861.4700 x 125
parts@colonialhd.com

William Wilkins

William Wilkins

Parts Associate

804.861.4700 x 119
parts@colonialhd.com