Colonial Harley-Davidson®
1701 Temple Parkway, Prince George, VA 23875

(804) 861-4700
Our Team

Our Team

Administration

Jim Blais

Jim Blais

Dealer Operator

804.861.4700 x112
jblais@colonialhd.com

Mark Strassel

Mark Strassel

General Manager

804.861.4700 x 121
mstrassel@colonialhd.com

Ginny Thompson

Ginny Thompson

Controller

804.861.4700 x 113
vathompson@colonialhd.com

Erin Hairston

Erin Hairston

Human Resources

804.861.4700 x 114
ehairston@colonialhd.com

Barb Thomas

Barb Thomas

Warranty Clerk

804.861.4700 x 136
warranty@colonialhd.com

Don Hager

Don Hager

Marketing Coordinator

804.861.4700 x 110
dhager@colonialhd.com

Sales Department

Bob Snyder

Bob Snyder

Sales Manager

804.861.4700 x 133
salesmgr@colonialhd.com

Tommy Thompson

Tommy Thompson

Finance and Insurance

804.861.4700 x 122
tthompson@colonialhd.com

Mike Lewis

Mike Lewis

Sales Consultant

804.861.4700 x 115
mlewis@colonialhd.com

Jennifer Walters

Jennifer Walters

Sales Consultant

804.861.4700 x 131
jwalters@colonialhd.com

Cornell Tolbert

Cornell Tolbert

Sales Consultant

804.861.4700 x 116
ctolbert@colonialhd.com

Service Department

Bobby Snotherly

Bobby Snotherly

Service Manager

804.861.4700 x 128
service@colonialhd.com

Julian Conyers

Julian Conyers

Service Advisor

804.861.4700 x 126
service@colonialhd.com

Scott Harrell

Scott Harrell

Service Advisor

804.861.4700 x 127
service@colonialhd.com

Bobby Wilson

Bobby Wilson

Service Advisor

804.861.4700 x 127
service@colonialhd.com

Clint Lewis

Clint Lewis

Master Technician

Ken Berry

Ken Berry

Master Technician

Ivania Philyaw

Ivania Philyaw

Advanced Technician

Derick Moore

Derick Moore

Advanced Technician

John Labarr

John Labarr

Technician

MotorClothes® and Collectibles

Katie Grant

Katie Grant

MotorClothes Manager

804.861.4700 x 123
motorclothes@colonialhd.com

Daphne Kunkel

Daphne Kunkel

MotorClothes Associate

Kira Colburn

Kira Colburn

MotorClothes Associate

Rebekah Higgins

Rebekah Higgins

MotorClothes Associate

Motor Parts & Accessories

Rob Lantz

Rob Lantz

Parts Manager

804.861.4700 x 124
parts@colonialhd.com

Landon Barringer

Landon Barringer

Parts Associate

804.861.4700 x 120
parts@colonialhd.com

William Wilkins

William Wilkins

Parts Associate

804.861.4700 x 119
parts@colonialhd.com

Matt Kunkel

Matt Kunkel

Parts Associate

804.861.4700 x 120
parts@colonialhd.com