Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds
Colonial Harley-Davidson®
1701 Temple Parkway, Prince George, VA 23875
Meet The Colonial Harley-Davidson® Team

Meet The Colonial Harley-Davidson® Team

Administration

Mark Strassel

Mark Strassel

General Manager

804-861-4700 x 121
mstrassel@colonialhd.com

Ginny Thompson

Ginny Thompson

Controller

804-861-4700 x 113
vathompson@colonialhd.com

Erin Hairston

Erin Hairston

Human Resources

804-861-4700 x 114
ehairston@colonialhd.com

Barb Thomas

Barb Thomas

Warranty Clerk

804-861-4700 x 136
warranty@colonialhd.com

Marketing

Tyler Spencer

Tyler Spencer

Marketing Manager

804-861-4700 x 131
marketing@colonialhd.com

Don Hager

Don Hager

Marketing Coordinator

804-861-4700 x 110
dhager@colonialhd.com

Sales Department

Ashley Kirkpatrick

Ashley Kirkpatrick

Sales Manager

804-861-4700 x 133
akirkpatrick@colonialhd.com

Tommy Thompson

Tommy Thompson

Finance and Insurance

804-861-4700 x 122
tthompson@colonialhd.com

Connor King

Connor King

Sales Consultant

804-861-4700 x 115
cking@colonialhd.com

Devin Arzoomanian

Devin Arzoomanian

Sales Consultant

804-861-4700 x 118
devina@colonialhd.com

Dale Waldrop

Dale Waldrop

Fit Specialist

804-861-4700
dwaldrop@colonialhd.com

Service Department

Mike Speranzi

Mike Speranzi

Service Manager

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

Julian Conyers

Julian Conyers

Service Advisor

804-861-4700 x 126
service@colonialhd.com

Bobby Wilson

Bobby Wilson

Service writer

804-861-4700 x 126
service@colonialhd.com

Bryce Gesell

Bryce Gesell

Service Writer

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

Ken Berry

Ken Berry

Master Technician

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

Ivania Philyaw

Ivania Philyaw

Advanced Technician

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

Derick Moore

Derick Moore

Advanced Technician

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

Anthony Hoffman

Anthony Hoffman

Hydra Technician

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

Stuart Fishburn

Stuart Fishburn

Advanced Technician

804-861-4700
service@colonialhd.com

MotorClothes® and Collectibles

Halee Wilkins

Halee Wilkins

Motorclothes Manager

804-861-4700 x 123
motorclothes@colonialhd.com

Toni Compton

Toni Compton

Motorclothes Associate

804-861-4700
motorclothes@colonialhd.com

Torie Shirley

Torie Shirley

Motorclothes Associate

804-861-4700
motorclothes@colonialhd.com

Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

Motorclothes Associate

804-861-4700
motorclothes@colonialhd.com

Motor Parts & Accessories

Kevin Greer

Kevin Greer

Parts Manager

804-861-4700 x 124
parts@colonialhd.com

Rob Lantz

Rob Lantz

Parts Associate

804-861-4700 x 125
parts@colonialhd.com

William Wilkins

William Wilkins

Parts Associate

804-861-4700 x 119
parts@colonialhd.com